Testimonials

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

Very professional company with a very informative system to help others get their job done. Danielle D. Wooten was a pleasure to work with very patient and kind. Thanks for the opportunity to do business with your team.

Yeet M
5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I had a great experience renting with Wright Davis Property Management! Iris really worked tirelessly to help me gather all the details and paperwork I needed to get approved. She was always available to answer all of my questions without getting frustrated. When it came time to view the renting property I would be staying at, Iris was sure to create a safe and germ-free environment due to the pandemic. I would highly recommend her to other renters or buyers. Thank you again, girl!

Afu Bhaidani
5.0 rating
August 27, 2020

I would like to take a moment and mention a few things I experienced with Wright Davis, My wife and I moved into our first home that is currently managed by Wright Davis this past weekend. On the morning of our move-in we experienced some trouble gaining access to an email that contained the code to our lock box on the front door. We panicked a little bit as we had movers scheduled to come and bring our things. With the office being closed on weekends we were truly not sure how we were going to gain access to the home. After some research I was able to make contact with Mr. Wright personally. He called me within minutes and first and foremost apologized sincerely for the issue we ran into. He then gave us the code we were waiting for and we were able to get in to our home as promised. To say there is a company out there that NEVER makes a mistake would simply be a lie. How a company handles their issues is what matters most. Throughout the entire process, Shelly and Shannon were incredibly helpful and always pleasant. My wife, daughter and I are in love with our home and would recommend Wright Davis to anyone. Thank you to Shelly, Shannon and Mr. Wright himself for the pleasant experience.

Anthony Calandra
5.0 rating
August 27, 2020

Shelly was quick to answer the phone. In the midst of a pandemic she took proper precautions ensuring the safety of those present at showings. Efficient, informative and resourceful. I asked a lot of questions she answered with ease or if she didn’t have the answer she placed me on hold to get the answers. Walked me through the application process so I knew what to expect with no hidden surprises. Explained Wright Davis works for the homeowner yet advocate for other tenants and homeowners. I felt so much at ease that I applied and sign a lease next week. Highly recommend Wright Davis!

James Holland
5.0 rating
August 20, 2020

At first, I was doubting if I should tour a condo in Pasco County, FL due to the risks of corona; however, the Wright Davis Property Management worker, Iris, assured the safety of her clients and took precautions to make me feel safe. Iris provided full details of the property and made sure to answer all my questions! The application process was super flexible and quick. I was contacted the very next day to sign a 2-year lease right at the moment. I am so excited to move in and highly recommend this company!!

Maddie Branson
5.0 rating
August 20, 2020

had a great experience renting with Wright Davis Property Management! Iris really worked tirelessly to help me gather all the details and paperwork I needed to get approved. She was always available to answer all of my questions without getting frustrated. When it came time to view the renting property I would be staying at, Iris was sure to create a safe and germ-free environment due to the pandemic. I would highly recommend her to other renters or buyers. Thank you again, girl!

afu bhaidani
5.0 rating
July 16, 2020

Shelly was incredibly helpful and expedient with the application process. From application to signing in an exceptional amount of time!

Hunter Hill
5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

I attended a showing with Chelsie and can’t say enough about her professionalism. I am looking for a new home and she listened to my questions and made sure to have the right answers. She was so positive and was very informative. She is definitely someone I would want in my corner when renting a property.

Wesley Knight
5.0 rating
July 14, 2020

Managing a rental property is a daunting task when you live many miles away from the property. Having the right management company is the only way to go. This is where Wright Davis comes in. From the 1st call/interview with Joe Davis and ongoing, has been a great experience. Our current property manager, Suzan Petracca has been a gem. She is very responsive – to me and our tenants, forward looking and professional. The maintenance team is also very responsive and gets things done in a timely manner. Joe and his team are top notch in my opinion.

Angel Gonzalez
5.0 rating
July 7, 2020

I had a tour with Chelsie and it was the best. She was so professional and knowledgeable. She was able to answer all of my questions. I feel confident in knowing that when I am ready to move she will be with me every step of the way. She was so nice.

Ayanna Holman
5.0 rating
July 7, 2020

I am incredibly grateful to have the opportunity to rent from the team at Wright Davis. I am especially thankful for the time and consideration Shelly Applegate gave to me while getting me into a home I am very excited about.

Daniel Oswald
3.0 rating
July 7, 2020

I’m a tenant and think they do a decent job; only complaint is the regualr inspections… its annoying, but we deal with it.

Sam Donald
5.0 rating
July 6, 2020

Danielle Wooten and the rest of the team at Wright Davis are always prompt with responses and scheduling technicians, whenever I have had a maintenance issue. Always polite and professional, she goes out of her way to make sure that things work properly. I really appreciate their service; would definitely recommend leasing through them.

Michael Briggs
5.0 rating
July 6, 2020

I would like to share my experience with this professional 5 star team. Danielle and Shelly were outstanding and professional every step of the way thank you for everything.

Alex Gomez
5.0 rating
July 6, 2020

I could not be more impressed by Wright Davis Property Management. Renting property can be an absolute nightmare with the wrong property management. Wright Davis makes it as easy as possible. From the very first time you speak with them they are nothing but professional. They are responsive to both tenant and owner. They always call with solutions and not problems. They are set it and forget it for landlords. One of the most amazing parts is that if you aren’t happy with them then you just cancel. No fees, no contracts, you just cancel and move on. Only a company that is truly confident in the service they provide gives a customer a guarantee like that.

Heatjer Brown
5.0 rating
July 3, 2020

Great service, professional and trustworthy. Managed my property for several years and recently sold it. Highly recommend over other Tampa property managers.

Robert Wright
5.0 rating
July 3, 2020

Danielle Wooten and the rest of the team at Wright Davis are always prompt with responses and scheduling technicians, whenever I have had a maintenance issue. Always polite and professional, she goes out of her way to make sure that things work properly. I really appreciate their service; would definitely recommend leasing through them.

Michael Briggs
5.0 rating
July 3, 2020

Shelly and Shannon were very responsive to any inquiry in the application process, they would call or email me back within minutes. The payment options aren’t the most convenient but other than that great service. House we rented was perfect.

Felipe Pinilla
5.0 rating
July 3, 2020

I could not be more impressed by Wright Davis Property Management. Renting property can be an absolute nightmare with the wrong property management. Wright Davis makes it as easy as possible. From the very first time you speak with them they are nothing but professional. They are responsive to both tenant and owner. They always call with solutions and not problems. They are set it and forget it for landlords. One of the most amazing parts is that if you aren’t happy with them then you just cancel. No fees, no contracts, you just cancel and move on. Only a company that is truly confident in the service they provide gives a customer a guarantee like that.

Heather Brown
5.0 rating
May 6, 2020

Iris is always ready to clear any doubts we have about any property she has shown us. At any time, she is willing to help us with what we need. 100% recommended.

Joel Lara
5.0 rating
May 6, 2020

Tiffani is such a pleasure to work with. She is patient, professional and goes above and beyond. Would recommend to friends and family!

Alyssa Berst
5.0 rating
May 1, 2020

Definitely the best property management I’ve worked with. Iris helped us and she was great! She’s very nice and professional person to work with. I have recommended her to anyone looking and I will continue to do so.

Debbie Penaherrera
5.0 rating
May 1, 2020

Wonderful, respectful staff! Had the opportunity to worked with Iris, who made me feel very comfortable to obtain all the information I needed! Bi-lingual a great Plus! The company was very detailed and very accessible when needed. Highly recommend this company to anyone buying or needing property management.

Idaliz Falcon
5.0 rating
April 23, 2020

Recently, I had the distinct pleasure of meeting Chelsie. I will recommend using Wright Davis to anyone. She is extremely personable, knowledgeable, and profe

Seamus Finnegan
5.0 rating
April 23, 2020

Iris is sweet, friendly and very professional. I thoroughly enjoy working with her. She’s very knowledgeable about the real estate market in Tampa and treats all her clients like they’re family. 10/10 recommend Iris!

Alex Guluzian
5.0 rating
April 23, 2020

Danielle Wooten was very helpful, professional, and extremely polite. She made the whole experience so easy. With employees like Danielle, trustworthy and dedicated, I would recommend this company to anyone! So refreshing to work with honest people again!

Marsha Wooten
5.0 rating
April 10, 2020

I Met Iris this past summer. We hit if off right away and she started showing me different properties over a span of a month or so. I really enjoyed my time with Iris as we looked at all the different properties. Since I was new to town, it was nice to have someone guide me around. This entire experience was awesome and she was a world of help to me. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a great property.

Edwin Ramirez
5.0 rating
April 10, 2020

Shelly was fantastic to work with she is very nice and knowledgeable

Sam Bell
5.0 rating
April 6, 2020

What an amazing experience. Iris is extremely knowledgeable and helpful and goes above and beyond to make your experience pleasant. Wonderful…

James Cunningham
5.0 rating
April 6, 2020

Great company with a wonderful staff! Iris was exceptional to work with and put me at ease through the process. I know my property and future properties are be in great hands!!

Victoria Grant
5.0 rating
March 30, 2020

We called and talked to Susan who was pleasant and helpful. We are getting close to making a change and will contact Sudan again.

Ann-Marie Amoroso
5.0 rating
March 30, 2020

Danielle Wooten is one of those employees that is old school trust worthy, polite, always respectful, efficient and quick at problem solving. Danielle will not hesitate to step up when multi tasking in a situation warrants the need. She’s a team player and a true asset to this company, her co-workers, her family and the future of this world.

Debra Nastasich
5.0 rating
March 27, 2020

I love Suzan Petracca! She is a smart, capable businesswoman that knows how to take care of her customers.
I have known her for 20+years. We met in CA where she helped me buy my first house. She is a good friend, a great mom, and an exceptional realtor and property manager.
I would recommend her with complete trust.

Guy D
5.0 rating
March 27, 2020

Danielle is fantastic! We have been working on one of my properties for about a year now and she is always doing what is best for my tenant. Thank you!!!

Federico
5.0 rating
March 20, 2020

Shelly was very urgent returning my emails and answering any questions i had about the property I was interested in, and Shannon gave an amazing walk-through of the property. It was an amazing introduction and I look forward to my future with Wright Davis property management!

Dillon Souder.
5.0 rating
March 20, 2020

Shelly and Jennifer were so quick and efficient and got things going so quickly! They were a pleasure to work with! great job girls!

Sheila Vaske
5.0 rating
March 17, 2020

Suzan has helped with a tenant/HOA issue that was complex. Suzan herself is 5 star and Tiffani has been great too. She has stayed on top of the resolution with professionalism. As a seasoned landlord, I appreciate someone with good follow-through. It would be 5 stars if WD did drive-by’s more often on my properties–to prevent larger later issues.

Kristi Strasburger
5.0 rating
March 13, 2020

Shelly and Susan helped me in a tremendous way. I had to close in my house within a day and they tiredessly reached out to the HOA association and to approve my application for move in to the rental property and by God’s grace they were able to pull it off. They are an extremely sweet and caring team at Wright Davis and I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or lease.

Officially Isa
5.0 rating
March 13, 2020

Love working with this team. Suzan stays on top of my concerns and helps me through each of my questions. Thank you team!

Thomas A.
5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

I would recommend Wright Davis Property to all my family and friends. Iris Rivera was very helpful! Thank you

Mabel Torres
5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

Shelly was Amazing during the application process. She kept me informed along the way and made the process super easy! Shannon was helpful with all the required papers for the lease. I would definitely suggest using Wright Davis for your rental needs!

Lucricia Brown
5.0 rating
March 2, 2020

I commend both Shelly Applegate and Shannon Goodwin on their spectacular work on helping me secure a rental property in such short notice. Not only was it timely but Shelly was most comforting and reassuring that the she would work diligently to make the process as smooth as possible. I look forward to working with them in the future.

David Morgan
5.0 rating
March 2, 2020

I’ve known Tiffani for years and highly recommend her expertise for managing any property. She has years of experience in the industry and handles the work to be completed as if it were her own asset.

Michael Nandlal
5.0 rating
February 25, 2020

I would like to compliment all of the staff for doing a good job managing our property in St. Petersburg. Everyone worked together to help my husband and I establish great tenants and reliable maintenance services. Thank you so much WrightDavis Property Management.

Patsy Hall
5.0 rating
February 25, 2020

I am writing about Suzan Petracca. I have known Suzan for many years. . I can tell you that. She,is so,committed to her life .friends and,her career. I know she had made a difference . in every thing she does. Suzan will always be a valuable asset in all that comes her way.

Amy Masliah
5.0 rating
February 21, 2020

Shannon is delight to work with, i will definitely be using this company in the near future..

Willie McNabb
5.0 rating
February 21, 2020

Shannon and Shelly were a pleasure to work with! Very responsive and very professional. I would highly recommend Wright Davis Property Management .

Sondra Anderson
5.0 rating
February 19, 2020

I am writing about Suzan Petracca. I have known Suzan for many years. . I can tell you that. She is so committed to her life .friends and, her career. I know she had made a difference . in every thing she does. Suzan will always be a valuable asset in all that comes her way.

Amy Masliah
5.0 rating
February 19, 2020

I’m new to this area and am completely lost. I called Wright Davis and spoke with Suzan. She spent quite a bit of time to answer all of my questions. She shared her moving experience with me… this helped a lot. Just waiting for that new job offer.

Sandra W.
5.0 rating
February 18, 2020

Suzan and Wright Davis have been great in keeping stress away from my life as a first time property owner. They have been professional and keep me informed of any changes I need to be aware of. I couldn’t be happier with my choice in a property management company.

Sanju Mathew
5.0 rating
February 14, 2020

Overall my experience while using this company was wonderful and their employees were a pleasure to Work with, Danielle Wooten helped me with all of my questions, and needs promptly, and efficiently and made it a point to make sure that I understood everything 100%. She is a 5 STAR EMPLOYEE!!!

Damien Wooten
5.0 rating
February 14, 2020

Very helpful and professional agents. They addressed all our questions timely and courteously. A great company to work with!

Erin Bohacek
5.0 rating
February 11, 2020

Love working with this team. Suzan stays on top of my concerns and helps me through each of my questions. Thank you team!

L Tom
5.0 rating
February 7, 2020

Great experience and extremely helpful with finding my new place. Shelly and Shannon have been a pleasure to work with, and would recommend them to anyone looking for a place to live in the Tampa area.

Josh Ussery
5.0 rating
February 7, 2020

Suzan Petracca of Wright Davis, is one of the most competent and friendly women I know! I would definitely recommend Her as your property’s manager through Wright Davis.

Julie E.
5.0 rating
February 5, 2020

I leased from Wright Davis PM for a year and had a great experience with Suzan as my Property Manager! I was genuinely impressed with her level of professionalism and excellent communication skills. Anytime I needed her assistance, she always followed up promptly and made my satisfaction a priority. I wouldn’t hesitate to choose Wright Davis again for my leasing needs … especially if Suzan’s my property manager 🙂

Dustin M.
5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

We just signed a lease to rent a home from Wright Davis Property Management. From day one it has been a pleasure to work with Chelsie , Shelly and Jennifer. It was a smooth and professional transaction from the viewing of the home, application process, documents requested and signing of the lease. They are very easy to reach and prompt to assist with any needs we have. We appreciate their service and for assisting us with living our lives on the gulf of Mexico! #paradisefound Thank you Wright Davis Property Management and Staff.

Southern Landscape Solutions
5.0 rating
January 31, 2020

Wonderful. Jennifer Wood and Shelly have been very helpful and I am grateful!

Louise S.
5.0 rating
January 28, 2020

Please pass along my thanks to Shelly, Tiffani, Suzan, and Danielle. They really made my application process as painless as possible. There were a couple of trying moments but they let me know exactly what I needed to get through them. Again, many thanks for their help.

Bob Hartshorne
5.0 rating
January 28, 2020

Great guys. Very helpful and friendly. Especially Iris, very helpful lady, she knew what she was doing. She was also very informative. Highly recommending everyone who needs management work done do check them guys out.

Mudit B
5.0 rating
January 27, 2020

Very nice environment to be in and I adore everyone there. Joe says “We always do the right thing” and truly abides by his words. Very exciting to find a place that is so welcoming.

Tiffani Nandlal
5.0 rating
January 27, 2020

We are impressed with the services of our property manager Suzan Petracca – responsible, professional, responsive and detailed. WD’s services truly stand out among its competing service providers in the region.

Colin
5.0 rating
January 23, 2020

Iris was a pleasure to work with. She helped us tremendously. She went above and beyond to help us. I would totally recommend her to my friends and family.

Jenny Miguel
5.0 rating
January 23, 2020

Iris and the team at Wright Davis Property are amazing! They work around the clock for you! They are professional, knowledgeable, and personable! All around great to work with! Can’t wait for the opportunity to work with Iris again!

Chismery P
5.0 rating
January 22, 2020

Unbeknownst to Wright Davis, the townhome they managed was going to have a list of issues after we moved in. They were able to get the proper vendors in quickly for all the repairs. Only comment would be that I wish they had a receptionist answer the phones.

Jon Graber
5.0 rating
January 22, 2020

Suzan manages my rental property and is an absolutely pleasure to work with. Issues are handled promptly and thoroughly. I highly recommend.

David Pesek
5.0 rating
January 20, 2020

Tiffani is such a pleasure to work with. She is patient, professional and goes above and beyond. Would recommend to friends and family!

Alyssa Berst
5.0 rating
January 20, 2020

Recently, I had the distinct pleasure of meeting Chelsie. I will recommend using Wright Davis to anyone. She is extremely personable, knowledgeable, and professional.

Seamus Finnegran
5.0 rating
January 17, 2020

Wright Davis Property Management has managed my property for over three years and I am extremely pleased with them because they are easy to do business with and provided great customer service. I would definitely recommend them for other property owners who need help with managing their properties.

Tray Bennings
5.0 rating
January 17, 2020

I had a great experience renting with WD. Shelly worked tirelessly to help me put together all materials needed for approval. She was always available when I had questions. I would highly recommend them to other renters and/or buyers and would work with them again! Thank you guys!

Meredith K
5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

At every point in our interaction, Shelley was very attentive and went out of her way to make sure all of my needs were met. Her great communication skills and strong background in Real Estate/Property Management really helped make sure that we were on the same page and making great decisions on both of our behalf!

Patty O
5.0 rating
January 15, 2020

Wright Davis Property Management has managed my property for over three years and I am extremely pleased with them because they are easy to do business with and provided great customer service. I would definitely recommend them for other property owners who need help with managing their properties.

Trey B
5.0 rating
January 13, 2020

Danielle helped my wife and I purchase our first home awhile ago. I still recommend her to everyone! She was so easy to work with, and always had our best interests in mind. She answered my many many questions and really helped explain everything in great detail, which made the whole process very smooth! She is super sweet and outgoing, and really easy to talk to! I can not recommend her and Wright Davis enough!

William S
5.0 rating
January 13, 2020

After managing my property myself for the last 10 years, I hired Wright Davis to take the hassle of being a landlord off my plate. Danielle helped me get the property ready for rent and was there to answer any questions that I had along the way. A tenant was found quickly and moved in within a week. I’d definitely recommend Wright Davis. Thank you Danielle!

Teddy G.
5.0 rating
January 8, 2020

Chelsie was such a joy to work with. She went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. She was understanding of my needs and very professional. I would definitely recommend Wright Davis to anyone.

Kathryn P
5.0 rating
January 8, 2020

I usually don’t write reviews on a company but Wright Davis has been a tremendous blessing!! They found my first home super quickly and made everything so easy & smooth!! The staff is excellent at communicating and explaining every little detail and how the process works and what’s going to happen next.. I am super happy that I put my trust into them!!! Definitely recommend!!!

Simone C..
5.0 rating
January 6, 2020

The property management staff is an Excellent group to work with, very polite, helpful, responsive and just outstanding. Im very pleased with my experience here!

Christina Velez
5.0 rating
January 6, 2020

Iris is always very pleasant to work with! She is willing to help and goes above and beyond to answer questions, provide detail, etc. Very positive interactions with her!

Jamie K
5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

Great company with a wonderful staff! Iris was exceptional to work with and put me at ease through the process. I know my property and future properties are be in great hands!!

Victoria Gr.
5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

Shannon was a pleasure to work with I would most definitely recommend to anyone looking for a property management company!

Patience J.
5.0 rating
December 30, 2019

What a great company!!
Thanks so much for all of your help and expertise Iris! It was a pleasure working with Iris you were very informative. Thank you so much.

Daniel Fisher
5.0 rating
December 30, 2019

Thanks so much for all of your help and expertise Iris! It was great working with you. Iris was very informative & a pleasure to work with.

Jessica Aponte
5.0 rating
December 27, 2019

Wright Davis Property Management is the absolute BEST property management and realty company in the Tampa Bay area. We used their services to buy our home in 2014, and then to sell our home earlier this month. When we were purchasing as first-time home buyers in 2014, our awesome realtor, Joe Wright, walked us through the process and was very informative. The selling process was even easier. The team at Wright Davis took care of everything for us and there’s no other property management nor realty company that will take care of you better than this company. Thank you for everything Joe and Wright Davis Property Management!

Jonathan B
5.0 rating
December 27, 2019

Suzan and team are wonderful and pleasure to work with. The follow up and update provided during the tenant search and onboarding were great and always on time. I am glad that I found great management company like Wright Davis, don’t be hesitant to hire them, they are the best in town.

Samir Os.
5.0 rating
December 23, 2019

Very happy I went through Wright Davis Property Management. They were very easy, helpful and convenient to work with and special thanks to Iris who was wonderful during the whole home buying process! Highly recommend for any 1st time home buyer!!!

Bret M.
5.0 rating
December 23, 2019

Hands down the best people to work with! Especially, Iris. She is no nonsense and gets the job done quickly and efficiently. I recommend them to all my friends and family!

Melissa H...
5.0 rating
December 20, 2019

Iris is sweet, friendly and very professional. I thoroughly enjoy working with her. She’s very knowledgeable about the real estate market in Tampa and treats all her clients like they’re family. 10/10 recommend Iris!

Alex G
5.0 rating
December 20, 2019

I commend both Shelly Applegate and Shannon Goodwin on their spectacular work on helping me secure a rental property in such short notice. Not only was it timely but Shelly was most comforting and reassuring that the she would work diligently to make the process as smooth as possible. I look forward to working with them in the future.

David M
5.0 rating
December 17, 2019

Iris Is one of the most kindest informative and knowledgeable hardest worker I know. She is very dedicated to her work and her clientele In making sure that she provides the best results with any questions or anything else you may have for her and if she dose not have the answer you best and believe she will find the answer. She also helped me and family purchase owner first home.. Thank you Iris

Ramon S.
5.0 rating
December 17, 2019

WrightDavis has been great to work with. Shelly has been extremely helpful with the process of applying and getting approved for the perfect place. The staff is extremely responsive and helps to get things done in a very timely manner. It has been a pleasure to work with them and we look forward to living in our new space!

Paige J.
5.0 rating
December 16, 2019

Iris was very accommodating and answered all of our questions. She is also Bi-lingual so it was easy to communicate with my mother as she mainly speaks Spanish. The company was very detailed and very accessible when needed. Highly recommend this company to anyone buying , selling, or needing property management

Shawn R.
5.0 rating
December 16, 2019

Iris helped me. She was very thorough, knowledgeable to my questions. She also is professional at what she does, goes above and beyond. I’m happy she helped me and gave me one of the best experience ever! The way Iris is, she is a great asset to the company! THANK YOU so much.

Kim P.
5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

What to say… Iris has shown above and beyond professionalism. Details and courtesy are very commonly the same thing to her. I would be at ease knowing that any future properties I own will be conducted through them, and exclusively through her!

Caleb CH.
5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

Danielle Wooten is one of those employees that is old school trust worthy, polite, always respectful, efficient and quick at problem solving. Danielle will not hesitate to step up when multi tasking in a situation warrants the need. She’s a team player and a true asset to this company, her co-workers, her family and the future of this world.

Debra N.
5.0 rating
December 11, 2019

Wonderful, respectful staff! Had the opportunity to worked with Iris, who made me feel very comfortable to obtain all the information I needed! Bi-lingual a great Plus! The company was very detailed and very accessible when needed. Highly recommend this company to anyone buying or needing property management.

Idalis F.
5.0 rating
December 11, 2019

Iris has been a real pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable, hardworking, committed and dedicated to her profession. Her passion to help customers really radiates once you connect with her the 1st time. I can trust 100% that my customers will be well taken care of when I send them to Iris. She is remarkably talented and I don’t hesitate to go to her with my questions or when I need ideas. Thank you Iris for always being helpful!

Vanessa B..
5.0 rating
December 5, 2019

What a pleasant experience!!!! Iris was so knowledgeable, and I loved that she catered to our specific needs of what we were specifically looking for!

Roth R..
5.0 rating
December 5, 2019

Once moved in the maintenance team was able to assist with some issues I had come up in a timely manner. Highly recommend Davis Wright

Frederick S..
5.0 rating
December 4, 2019

I would like to thank Danielle for being so nice during the whole process and let Davis Wright know they have a tremendous employee!

Jeremiah J.
5.0 rating
December 4, 2019

Shelly made it easy for me since I am out of state and was looking for a home I would do it all over again thank you shelly

Willene W..
5.0 rating
December 3, 2019

Iris was very helpful. She Answered all my questions and put my worries at ease. I wish some of my employees could shadow her for a day. Thank you Iris for showing me where I should rest my head.

Robert M.
5.0 rating
December 2, 2019

Wait to go Iris! She is very patient, dedicated and knows the area very well. If you are in town please do not hesitate to contact her. I promise you will get the best personalized service.

Wilson F.
5.0 rating
December 2, 2019

Super helpful I am grateful for the opportunity for my new home and cannot wait to see what the future holds with this group!!

Allena R..
5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

Danielle Wooten was very helpful, professional, and extremely polite. She made the whole experience so easy. With employees like Danielle, trustworthy and dedicated, I would recommend this company to anyone! So refreshing to work with honest people again!

Marshaw W.
5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

Danielle and Shannon have always been a pleasure to work with! All of the girls on the maintenance team are very knowledgeable and care about their tenants and owners! I’d recommend Wright Davis to anyone looking for a home to rent or sell!!

Belinda R.
5.0 rating
November 25, 2019

Just wanted to take a moment and acknowledge how professional and quickly Shelly worked with me It’d been 18 yrs since last I moved & she really made me feel comfortable with the entire process While also keeping me informed I can honestly say I’m happy to have had her attention on my application. It’s been a great start to a new journey. Thank you again

Monica B.
5.0 rating
November 25, 2019

Shelly Applegate was genuinely kind and patient with me during the entire application process. Since I am out of state, it was harder to find a home that worked for me and my family but she made the process possible; I truly appreciate everything she has done for me. I look forward to their upmost professionalism in which they have shown me and working with Shelly at Wright Davis Property Management into the New Year 2020!

Kim D.
5.0 rating
November 16, 2019

I am writing this testimony on behalf of one of your Property Managers. Her name is Susan Petracca. In the time I have known Susan I can only say what an asset she must be to your Company. She demonstrates a great deal of knowledge in her field and continually demonstrates enthusiasm for giving her very best to her customers and her company on a daily basis. Please ensure Susan’s efforts are recognized for her compassion and dedication to Wright Davis. Thank you for the opportunity to express my experience.

CJ McCain
5.0 rating
November 15, 2019

Definitely the best property management I’ve worked with. Iris helped us and she was great! She’s very nice and professional person to work with. I have recommended her to anyone looking and I will continue to do so.

Debbie P.
5.0 rating
November 15, 2019

Overall my experience while using this company was wonderful and their employees were a pleasure to Work with, Danielle Wooten helped me with all of my questions, and needs promptly, and efficiently and made it a point to make sure that I understood everything 100%. She is a 5 STAR EMPLOYEE!!!

Damien W..
5.0 rating
November 3, 2019

Suzan is always ready to help find a solution for anyone’s needs. Be it managing properties, helping a new tenant find that perfect home or simply getting someone the market information they need. Kind, caring and listening with a can do spirit. Suzan is the best!

Christina Marie
5.0 rating
October 31, 2019

Shelly and Susan helped me in a tremendous way. I had to close in my house within a day and they tiredessly reached out to the HOA association and to approve my application for move in to the rental property and by God’s grace they were able to pull it off. They are an extremely sweet and caring team at Wright Davis and I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or lease.

O. Isa
5.0 rating
October 31, 2019

I would like to compliment all of the staff for doing a good job managing our property in St. Petersburg. Everyone worked together to help my husband and I establish great tenants and reliable maintenance services. Thank you so much WrightDavis Property Management.

Patsy Hall
5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

I just started working with WDPM and they’ve been great. There was a mix up during the move in process (my fault), and they bent over backwards to make my move in date happen! Great team work. Thank you Tiffani, Suzan … and of course Shelly! 🙂

kA
5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

Please pass along my thanks to Shelly, Tiffani, Suzan, and Danielle. They really made my application process as painless as possible. There were a couple of trying moments but they let me know exactly what I needed to get through them. Again, many thanks for their help.

Bob H
5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Such incredible service!! Best I have EVER had, I highly recoomed, especially the customer service Christy priovides!!! Thank you sooo much!!!!

Josh P.
5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Great experience and extremely helpful with finding my new place. Shelly and Shannon have been a pleasure to work with, and would recommend them to anyone looking for a place to live in the Tampa area.

Josh U.
5.0 rating
October 1, 2019

Wright Davis has the best listings on the market and the easiest process to apply. We applied Saturday and were approved today, thank you Shelly!

Karen G.
5.0 rating
October 1, 2019

We own two homes that Wright Davis manages and have complete trust in Joe Wright. We had some tenant issues and our manager Jennifer worked with our tenants to make them happy. They have since signed another lease for the second year!

Rosie R.
5.0 rating
October 1, 2019

One of the most efficient property groups I’ve had the pleasure to work with.
A personal shout out to . Christy Heglar Meynell. Great personality and awesome with any questions I have.

Mr. Ward
5.0 rating
September 20, 2019

What a great company! I’ve had the opportunity working with Danielle Wooten for the past year and her attention to detail, availability, follow up and care for her clients is 2nd to none!! I appreciate working professionals.

Ralph D
5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

We had a blast at our showing with Dana Richman from Wrightdavis. She had my buddy and I laughing, answered all of our questions and got the information we needed. Go Bulls!!!! We appreciate your help D!!!!

Shay M
5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

I’m new to this area and am completely lost. I called Wright Davis and spoke with Suzan. She spent quite a bit of time to answer all of my questions. She shared her moving experience with me… this helped a lot. Just waiting for that new job offer.

Sandra W.
5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

Shannon, Danielle, and Shelly have been amazing to work with! I appreciate their professionalism and understanding of how stressful it can be to relocate. They have made it as easy as it can be and I am grateful for this experience.

Adrianna T.
5.0 rating
September 10, 2019

I applied for an apartment, it was so easy I’m moving in next week! I’m so excited it’s a beautiful property that has a nice pool. When I was looking for my new place I found Wright Davis to have the nicest properties in the best areas of Tampa!

Kimberly B.
5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

Been renting a property managed by Write Davis for over 2 years. Anytime needed their help or information it’s been great experience working with Suzan. I would 100% recommend their service.

Fabio Cardoso
5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

I am moving to Florida and when I called for information on homes and locations Dana Richman at WrightDavis was so helpful and patient. It is not easy making a long distance move, but Dana went above and beyond, thank you!

Amanda M
5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

Wright Davis now manages three of my investment properties in Tampa. My experience with Joe and his team of professionals has been great. Most recently I had the pleasure of working with Suzan and Kayla who were very helpful throughout the process of getting my newest property rented. As an investor that lives out of town, it is great knowing that my properties are in good hands!

Ryan M
5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

Had emergency first thing in the morning.Dana and Danielle worked together all day to help me get it fixed right away. The repairman was professional and also helped. Thank you for taking the corporate out and caring!

Josie S.
5.0 rating
August 26, 2019

Wright Davis provided an easy and smooth transition into our new house. We saw the House we loved and within two weeks we were ready to move in. Thank you so much for helping us find our dream home.

Alexander E.
5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Many thanks to Shelly, Shannon and Danielle for helping me rent my dream property in Terra Ceia, FL. From the first moment the property was listed, to taking a tour of the home and then locking in the contract these awesome ladies worked tirelessly to ensure a smooth transition.
The entire process was super easy and I would highly recommend Wright Davis and their team for all of your real estate needs.

Nick B.
5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

I have rented from Wright Davis for over 3 years and have never had any concerns to report. The staff is always attentive and and responded quickly when I had an AC issue over the weekend. I want to thank Danielle for the speedy call back and sending out a vendor to repair the same day!

Michael M.
5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

We went to a viewing yesterday with Shannon from Wright Davis she was extremely nice and knowledgeable about the property. We went online and applied today for our new home it was super easy! Excited for our new home!

Sean Scott
5.0 rating
August 19, 2019

I recently rented a condo from Wright Davis I had only seen on the website as I just moved to Tampa from Colorado. Jennifer is my property manager and she made the process stress free. I did my application online and was in communication with Jennifer weekly until my move in. She answered my email quickly and gave me all the information i needed for the utilities and move in process. I paid the expedited move in fee and my keys were left in a lock box at the home. I couldn’t be happier with my new home! Thank you wright Davis!

Chase Porter
5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Wright Davis runs a knowledgeable, friendly and patient management company. Wright Davis thoroughly understands its service and the details of superior property management.

Keith S.
5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Wright Davis property management is AMAZING, so easy to work with, very professional company.

Tyler
5.0 rating
August 13, 2019

We rented from WrightDavis for a year and then purchased our home with their help. Christine was our property manager during rental and she always responded quickly and professionally, and accomplished what we needed. Joe was a pleasure to work with throughout the home buying process. Even though he was the seller’s broker, he answered all our questions and supported us the whole way. Joe Wright is an expert at what he does, an exceptional communicator, and a person with integrity and pure motives. Highly recommend this company.

Molly Quintero
5.0 rating
August 13, 2019

Fast response! Made everything really easy to do even though we weren’t in town, and even made sure we we’re the right fit for the property. Very excited to move to Tampa! Thank you!!!

Jennifer Johnson
5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

If you are looking for an exceptional property management company to either rent from or manage your rental property look no further. We have worked with WrightDavis and specifically Sharon H. within the maintenance department as a maintenance vendor for the past few months and she has gone above and beyond our expectations as a client. Sharon is very responsive and genuinely cares for their tenants and home owners. As a company we highly recommend them for your rental/management

Evan
5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

Great company we have had the same property manager for 3 years. They are pro active so I don’t have to micro-manage like i had to with a different company. I am free to enjoy my own time, worry free thanks to Wright Davis!

Inessa Amber
5.0 rating
August 5, 2019

Wright Davis makes managing our property a dream! Communication is always great, and I never have to stress out or worry about our property because I know it in great hands. Their tenant selection process always brings in amazing tenants who care for the property like they own it. Staff is easy to reach, responsive in their communication, and knowledgeable. We recommend them to all our friends and family who own rental properties.

Meg Harrison
5.0 rating
August 5, 2019

I have been renting through Wright Davis for over 3 years, and it has been a really wonderful experience. We rarely have any issues, but on the few occasions I had to request maintenance they would respond immediately, and someone would be available for the repair as soon as my own schedule allowed. We’ve had to move a lot over the years, and had to use quite a few different rental companies, and this has definitely been our best experience.

Julia D
5.0 rating
August 2, 2019

Fast response! Made everything really easy to do even though we weren’t in town, and even made sure we we’re the right fit for the property. Very excited to move to Tampa! Thank you!!!

Jennifer Johnson
5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

Wright Davis is a fantastic company that cares about its customers and their tenants. I highly recommend Wright Davis for property management services.

Eric appleton
5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

Thank God for Wright Davis! The staff is super helpful and always respond promptly. Moving from New York City to Florida was scary but having a wonderful team who helped every step of the way made it so easy. I’m grateful for all of their help and I’m looking forward to this new journey. Shannon and Shelly thank you for your help, time and patience!

Paloma a
5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Many thanks to Danielle for all your help in get the repairs completed in our home. The communication has been great throughout the entire process. We look forward to many more years of service from WrightDavis. Keep up all the great work.

Bobby Joe D
5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the staff at Wright Davis for not only managing our rental property in Tampa, but for also selling it when we decided to move on from it. We live in Hawaii and needed someone that we could trust to work on our behalf and look out for our best interest. They exceeded our expectations in every way. When it came time for us to sell the property Kayla helped us from start to finish. She had it sold in a matter of weeks for the price we were asking and closing was a breeze. Kayla was very easy-going, caring, polite, professional and very responsive, even with the six hour time difference. I highly recommend this company for both management and to sell your property. You will be glad you did. Thanks again for everything.

Gary Gindlesperger
5.0 rating
July 26, 2019

Our experience with Wright Davis Property Management has been nothing short of A+. We have utilized their services on more than one occasion and have ALWAYS been beyond impressed with Joe’s work ethic, attention to detail and extensive knowledge of the many aspects of real estate. If you are looking for a broker, realtor or property manager that will take a personal interest in your property then look no further.

The Kelley Family
5.0 rating
July 26, 2019

My company provides handyman service to owners/tenants and we work with several property management companies in the Tampa area. It is always a pleasure working with WrightDavis. We are very appreciative of the growing relationship we have with Danielle in maintenance. She makes sure that everything is very clear for us so there is no confusion on the work my techs need to complete for the property.

D. Williams
5.0 rating
July 23, 2019

Wright Davis runs a knowledgeable, friendly and patient management company. Wright Davis thoroughly understands its service and the details of superior property management.

Keith Skorewicz
5.0 rating
July 23, 2019

I had a great experience working with Shelly Applegate. She was my Customer Service Representative who assisted me in the process of being approved for a beautiful townhome I fell in love with. Shelly was very courteous and professional throughout all of our interactions and extremely prompt. She was also patient while we worked together in gathering the requested documents for submission. Overall, I give Shelly 5 stars and say that Wright Davis has certainly chosen a great person to handle their business affairs. I would definitely recommend Davis Property Management for your rental and homeowner needs as a result of the above. I now move into my new home on August 9th and can’t wait to create new memories with my family.
Thanks again Shelly !! 🙂

Adiya Owens
5.0 rating
July 19, 2019

I am very excited to rent from wright davis at lakeshore estates in Palm Harbor. From the very first interaction with your company your staff was helpful and courteous. Shelly helped my from the beginning to process my application. Some of my documents needed to be clarified and resent and we had a back and forth with emails for a couple days. Shelly was equally concerned about our time frame and genuinely tried to help the process get completed. Christine is in charge of my lease and was equally helpful. The few minor issues I had with the property she was happy to correct. Thank you

Todd Griffith
5.0 rating
July 19, 2019

Wright Davis Property Management is the absolute BEST property management and realty company in the Tampa Bay area. We used their services to buy our home in 2014, and then to sell our home earlier this month. When we were purchasing as first-time home buyers in 2014, our awesome realtor, Joe Wright, walked us through the process and was very informative. The selling process was even easier. The team at Wright Davis took care of everything for us and there’s no other property management nor realty company that will take care of you better than this company. Thank you for everything Joe and Wright Davis Property Management!

Jonathan B
5.0 rating
July 17, 2019

Worked with Shelly from start to move in day and she was phenomenal! She was always available to answer questions and address any concerns throughout the process. She is a pleasure to work with and would 10/10 recommend to family and friends.

Dylan Dengelegi
5.0 rating
July 17, 2019

Fast response! Made everything really easy to do even though we weren’t in town, and even made sure we we’re the right fit for the property. Very excited to move to Tampa! Thank you!!!

Jennifer Johnson
5.0 rating
July 10, 2019

I have been renting through Wright Davis for over 3 years, and it has been a really wonderful experience. We rarely have any issues, but on the few occasions I had to request maintenance they would respond immediately, and someone would be available for the repair as soon as my own schedule allowed. We’ve had to move a lot over the years, and had to use quite a few different rental companies, and this has definitely been our best experience.

Julia D
5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

I’ve worked with the Wright Davis team for over 4 years with my rental property and was able to sell my property also through them. They’re a great team who treat their clients with the utmost professionalism, responsiveness and great attitude. I would love to work again with them. Can’t say enough good things about them!

Amy
5.0 rating
July 9, 2019

Wright Davis is a fantastic company that cares about its customers and their tenants. I highly recommend Wright Davis for property management services.

Eric Appleton
5.0 rating
June 5, 2019

Just signed a lease with property manager Christine who made the process fast, simple and easy. They have great online access to manage monthly payments and maintenance. Thanks, Christine!

Michelle Carcelli
5.0 rating
April 18, 2019

Ive rented from Wright Davis for over 4 yearsand have had a great relationship with them. Anytime there is an issue thry’ve been very quick to respond. In alot of cases repairs were made the same day. They have contractors that provide good quality work and make timely repairs.We are very happy with all of the team in the office.

Stephanie Deborja
5.0 rating
April 18, 2019

A little over 2 years with Wright Davis and have had nothing but good experiences with them. The staff is absolutely fantastic. Great follow up and follow through.

Ed Mendez
5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

I feel very fortunate to have found a property that this company manages. They have been very easy to work with. You fil out the application online and then a property manager contacts you. I signed a lease online and then they left a box with the keys in it fo rme at the house. i never went to the office but spoke by email and phone . Thank you for making moveing much simpler!

Fran Milles
5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

Christine hooked us up with a sweet new pad!! Easy and smooth process! Couldn’t be happier with their service

Patrick Fay
5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

I have been renting from Wright Davis for a little over a year, they truly are quick to respond to all our maintenance request. Most recently we had a concern with the AC unit, since we live in Florida, this can be a huge inconvenience. I sent a Maintenance Request via the tenant portal, within seconds Dana Richman had replied to me, pictures were sent and the owner contacted, all within 15 minutes! The service they provide is top notch! Thank you Dana for taking care of us!

Donica Castellow

Response from WrightDavis

We appreciate the kind words, Donica! Thank you!

5.0 rating
April 8, 2019

Have used Wright Davis for our property needs for the last couple of years. Danielle Wooten (maintenance manager) is very good in communicating if there are any issues and follows through to completion. Keep up the good work Danielle

Bob Wolf
5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

WrightDavis is great, thank you so much to the whole team for managing my home!

Ashley Smith
5.0 rating
April 4, 2019

I’ve used WrightDavis to place 2 tenants so far. I really appreciate Shannon and how quickly she responds. Both tenants have been great and I feel comfortable recommending WrightDavis to anyone looking for a management company.

Burt Cooper

Response from WrightDavis

Thank you for the kind words, Burt!

I have only had positive experiences with the staff at Wright Davis! They are very easy and pleasant to work with. Unlike other property management companies that I have worked with in the past, Wright Davis communicates with their tenants and follows up immediately. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a property manager in the Tampa Bay area.

– Katie

I feel so lucky to have found Wright Davis Property Management! I have the peace of mind that my property is in excellent hands. Their selection is fantastic and customer services is superb! I am extremely pleased with their services.

– Myrna Rodriguez


I used Wright Davis to manage my home while living in another state. They made the process very easy and took care of any issues that may have arrived. Being a first time landlord I didn’t know much, but they answered all my questions and got me a tenant very quickly. When it became time to sell my home, they also took care of this, made everything stress-free and were very informative throughout the process! I am very happy with the level of service and support I received. 

– Shay Davis

The people at Wright Davis are a pleasure to work with, super friendly, reliable and great communicators – I recommend them if you’re looking for a property management company in the Tampa Bay Area!

– Kara Korona

Excellent property management company, quick to have issues taken care of and provide great service to tenants and landlords, highly recommended.

– Chuck Brady


They helped get my home rented in 2 weeks so my house never sat vacant. Plus they have a 12 month tenant guarantee. You can’t beat it! 

– Kevin Clark

Oh my gosh this has been the best experience moving I have had yet! This staff if amazing! I can’t even begin to describe the kindness I have been shown! By far the best property management property I have used in 8 years of renting!! Totes love them!

– Stephanie Jennings

Best property management company in Tampa!! Very good caring company that has helped me and my family through a difficult time.

– Andrew M. Smith


After interviewing numerous PM companies, WrightDavis was a breath of fresh air. Joe came in with a solid management plan that fit our every need. He was professional, to the point, and respectful of our time. The portal system is user friendly, and the entire process was easy and smooth. I highly recommend WrightDavis.

– Megan H.

I waited a few months before giving this review and if I could give WrightDavis 6 stars, I would! The team (Kaitlin is a rock star) has been extremely responsive and helpful in getting tenants in and resolving issues. They’re wonderful people to work with. On top of that, their pricing model is very attractive with no compromise to service. They are my go-to partner in real estate.

– Aimee H.

So far so good. Joe is very attentive to our needs, Wright Davis is in the process of getting our house ready to rent again and all of our communication with him and Kaitlyn, the property manager, has been helpful and sensible.

– Sammie M.


This was my first time renting out a property. I compared quite a few great property managers, and in the end I chose WrightDavis. Joe was professional, knowledgeable, and patient with all of our questions, and Allison placed a tenant in our home within a week. The whole process was simple and quick. The tenant they placed has been great. There was one minor problem that was resolved quickly and professionally to everyone’s satisfaction.

– Doug K.

I was very impressed with the professionalism and prompt communications I received from Joe with WrightDavis while evaluating property management companies. I feel confident in my choice and know that my property is in great hands.

– Francine B.

Not the cheapest but the simplest, most value-added management proposal out there. Straight forward, upfront professionalism and accountability. I’m cost averse but WD was worth it.

– James A.


WrightDavis Property Management is a company who values their customers. They have been so honest and upfront about every situation that has come up about my property. Providing me excellent customer service while facilitating the make ready work on my home. My assigned Property Manager gives me constant updates. I know my property and money are in good hands.

– Jeanie M.

The staff is very professional and keeps you informed. My property manager really cares about communication and always keeps me updated about my home. Not disappointed!

– Kelly C.

We have a rental home located in Valrico. We wanted to rent it out and came by WrightDavis and they are a great company. They found me a tenant for my home quickly and I had excellent communication with my property manager. If anything ever happens with my home or tenants she is quick to reach out and let me know what is going on. Couldn’t ask for better!

– Brandi H.


WrightDavis Property Management’s professional staff have always provided top notch costumer service. I trust them and can always count on them to handle my property management needs.

– Chase S.

Honest and straight forward. Just what I was looking for in a property management company!

– Barbara Tracton

My experience renting from Wright Davis, Christina and all of the other wonderful women in the office has been nothing short of positive. The property manager is always free when we need help or have questions and any issues get resolved right away. I’ve rented in the past and I can say that this is certainly NOT the case all of the time. It’s a relief to finally rent from a landlord who actually cares about more than money.

– Churchill Blanchard


They do a good job communicating what is going on and not leaving you in the dark (which is more than I can say about other property managers in this area!!) so as a landlord you know what is going on with your home at all times no matter what.

– Richard Stover

The staff at Wright Davis are very helpful and did a great deal to attempt and accommodate my unique needs. From Christina the office manager and CV the maintenance manager, it was apparent that they are true professionals. I highly recommend them.

– Thomas Martin

Great company all around! They helped me rent my house out for 2 years before they helped me sell it fast this year. Their real estate sales and property management teams are equally the best to work with! Thank you again WrightDavis.

– Norma Bean


Its been a very positive experience working with WD renting my home in Tampa. They found a tenant very fast and so far so good. Would recommend to anyone looking for a property manager in the area.

– Jason M. Louie

You’re In Good Hands

Who We Are

We’re a locally owned Tampa Bay property management company serving Pinellas, Hillsborough and Pasco County. We put a great deal of emphasis on communication, finding good, quality tenants and doing the right thing at all times. If you have a house, townhome or condo and need a quality property manager, please click here for a free, no obligations rental analysis.

Hillsborough County, FL

— Tampa
— Plant City
— Temple Terrace
— Valrico
— Brandon
— Riverview
— Ruskin
— Lutz

Pinellas County, FL

— Clearwater
— St. Petersburg
— Largo
— Pinellas Park
— Belleair
— Indian Rocks Beach
— Dunedin
— Palm Harbor
— Tarpon Springs

Pasco County, FL

— Wesley Chapel
— Land O Lakes
— Odessa
— Trinity
— New Port Richey
— Port Richey